Attention:  Applebee's Dine to Donate Wednesday 4/17 from 11-9!  Bring this flyer with you.

The 2019-2020 FCMB Schedule is now available.

FCMB Guard Majorette Clinics and Tryouts!

Field Commander Clinics

FCMB  2019-2020

Percussion Clinics for the 2019-2020 FCMB

Clinic Dates (all held 4 - 6PM):

  • Wednesday April 3
  • Wednesday April 10
  • Tuesday April 16 & Thursday April 18
  • Tuesday April 23 & Thursday April 25
  • Tuesday April 30
  • Tuesday May 7 & Thursday May 9

Auditions:

  • Tuesday May 14 - 3:30 - 6PM

 

http://musicmentors.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-MarchingCardinalFacingRight2_transparent-background.png

Attention FCMB!

Please continue to check the FCMB section of the website periodically.  As details are finalized, uniform order forms, MM Mentor Membership forms, etc will be posted there.  You can find the FCMB section on the Links/Forms

Blog Posts

2017CedarPoint_1

Keep up to date on the latest happenings with the FCMB and Music Mentors. Angie's weekly email and all the rest are here, and follow us on Twitter @mentorFCMB.

Weekly Emails

Don't Forget
Amazon Smile

Amazon will donate 0.5% for every qualified purchase made through their "Amazon Smile" program.  Use this link to set "Music Mentors" as your Amazon charity, then do all of your shopping at Smile.Amazon.com

Support Our Sponsors - Click thru to see all of the businesses that support Music Mentors